Future Laptops!

September 29, 2009 at 11:35 pm 15 comments

future_fropki

future_fropki-2future_fropki-3future_fropki-4future_fropki-5future_fropki-6

Entry filed under: info. Tags: , , , , .

Lemon Benefits The “American Qur’an” – art or blasphemy?

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  September 29, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Cool! So in the near future, one can actually roll up they’re laptop after using it 🙂

    ~ Technology is a wonder of Human mind 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Abid  |  September 30, 2009 at 6:22 am

    Interesting…some of these just look implausible, but then again it was said at one point that “256 kilobytes of RAM should be enough for anybody!”, so it goes to show you that you can’t really predict the future in technology.

    ~ Exactly!

    Reply
  • 3. Specs  |  September 30, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    This is really cool!!

    The glass one and the last two are my favorites!!

    Girly..Girly 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Alhamdolillah  |  October 1, 2009 at 1:56 am

    Wow, nice 😀

    Reply
  • 5. JimmyBean  |  October 1, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

    Reply
  • 6. Fa  |  October 1, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    Wow so nice..the pink one looks like a makeup kit, and green’s my faavv!!
    Technology is a wonder of human mind, and the human mind is another amazing wonder of God…Subhanallah..

    ~ Yep, Alhumdulillah:)

    Reply
  • 7. sunny  |  October 9, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    i like the rotaed on every much

    Reply
  • 8. Jeanne  |  October 19, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    Badly need your help. It is a paradoxical but profoundly true and important principle of life that the most likely way to reach a goal is to be aiming not at that goal itself but at some more ambitious goal beyond it.
    I am from Moldova and too bad know English, give please true I wrote the following sentence: “Current of my employees are given with the different hiring.Obviously fast ag eco questions are understood.The medical looking loan is already like.In the nice 8 properties, i believe into the staff not ever a workload.”

    Regards 😮 Jeanne.

    Reply
  • 9. Nasreen  |  October 19, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Love the green one, mashaAllah. HP has started bring out designer laptops which are pretty cool. Unfortunately, not too many designs.

    ~ They are deliberately improving – no doubt 🙂

    Reply
  • 10. johneeasthanacyuood  |  November 17, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    Thats cool. I agree, that was a good post!

    Reply
  • 11. Tsquare  |  March 6, 2010 at 4:33 am

    Great Blog!……There’s always something here to make me laugh…Keep doing what ya do 🙂

    ~Thanks 🙂

    Reply
  • 12. josh  |  May 18, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    yeah thats coll dude , like to see you have the money to buy it !!

    Reply
  • 13. the magic of making up download  |  August 24, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post. I will certainly return.

    Reply
  • 14. what is my ip number  |  March 8, 2012 at 12:08 pm

    Very interesting topic, thanks for putting up.

    Reply
  • 15. Free Plagiarism Checker  |  March 8, 2012 at 1:31 pm

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 479,042 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

