A Good Wife can balance your life!

August 6, 2009 at 5:12 pm 6 comments

balance

Entry filed under: FUN. Tags: , , , , , .

10 ways to be liked in your job Interview Corporate Culture!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  August 6, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    LOLZ 😀

    I was expecting a different post 😉

    ~ I was on some funny mood today. InshaAllah, the expected post will come soon 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. Amir  |  August 7, 2009 at 8:31 am

    hahhaa, this is too funny! Nice title, so apt!

    ~ 😛

    Reply
  • 3. Specs  |  August 7, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    ROFL!!

    That’s a great one! 😀 I’ll show it to my dad. hahahaha.

    ~ LOLz

    Reply
  • 4. Haris Gulzar  |  August 8, 2009 at 8:41 am

    LOL 😛

    Reply
  • 5. Behbood  |  August 8, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    LOL… I wouldnt necessarily give all the credit to the wife… the man is also carrying some weight and he is leaning towards right hand side (his right) too…

    So, it should be:
    “A good khaate peete waali khandaani wife can balance your life”
    😉

    ~ I was waiting for your hydro comment on this:P

    Reply
  • 6. Haleem  |  August 8, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    LOL LOL.

    Reminds me of that Amitabh song.. jiski bibi moti uska bhi bara naam hai.

    ~Hehe, yeah 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 479,042 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

