Retired Boeing 747

July 6, 2009 at 1:55 pm 16 comments

Have you ever imagine the use of retired Boeing 747?

Someone implemented a cool idea to utilize this retarded plane to an awesome hotel. Just see below  pictures to believe :

image0011111

image0022222

image0033333

image0055555

image0066666

image0088888

Entry filed under: FUN, info. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Allah’s Seven Wonders! Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilahi Raaji’oon

16 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  July 6, 2009 at 2:32 pm

    Someone surely spent a lot of money on that old plane 🙂

    The owner is creative, and the hotel (looks like there’s only one room) feels like a cozy place to spend the weekends away from the city.

    ~It’s really a great and funky idea 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. web marketing  |  July 8, 2009 at 11:58 am

    yes same thought crossed my mind as well, but its very nice idea to build a restaurant out of old plane. Nice pics.

    ~ Thanks

    Reply
  • 3. Specs  |  July 9, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    Whoooa. I wouldn’t ever come up with this idea. Trust Arabs to make an expensive thing even MORE so!!

    But hey, I have to admit, it does look nice. Although when I buy it, I will paint the red stripe over with silver. 🙂 Haha.

    LOL, Dubai will soon may come up with this idea with their largest and huge plane A380 :p

    Reply
  • 4. Amir  |  July 11, 2009 at 7:26 am

    Wow, that’s pretty cool. I would have kept the cockpit intact though, cuz well..it would be cool for any kids that visit to pretend they are flying a plane. All the buttons and knobs!!

    ~Yeah, that was an awesome idea.

    Reply
  • 5. Lolcat  |  September 8, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    IT’s not a 747, it’s a 727, And I think is an ex-Avianca airplane, you know, the livery.

    ~Ohh..ist?

    Reply
    • 6. Amir  |  September 12, 2009 at 7:26 am

      oh, yeh, its not a 747. I didn’t pay that much attn to the title. A 747 is much larger, and has a stubbier nose. It also has an upper desk, which is where the cockpit is also 🙂

      Have a look at this

      Reply
  • 7. Bill  |  September 22, 2009 at 9:15 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    ~Thanks

    Reply
  • 8. Eric Stover  |  September 24, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    ~Thanks

    Reply
  • 9. trade  |  September 27, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    Super site….where’s the blog roll?

    Reply
  • 10. Online Stock Trading  |  September 30, 2009 at 5:35 am

    There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

    Reply
  • 11. Online Stock Investing  |  September 30, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    Reply
  • 12. kempozone  |  October 11, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    I’m sure many of you are like me and one of the first things you do in the morning is head here and check out the new post. Along with seeing the new posts, I’m also always checking out the blog roll rss feed and watching them grow, or shrink sometimes. In one of my past …but all in all excellent site. Keep it up!

    Reply
  • 13. howyd  |  November 24, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    good day . I will absolutely purchase those.

    Reply
  • 14. broopaype  |  December 18, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would love to mention that this post extremely forced me to try and do therefore! really nice post.

    ~Thanks

    Reply
  • 15. broopaype  |  December 24, 2009 at 3:12 am

    Generally I do not post on blogs, but I would love to mention that this post extremely forced me to try and do therefore! really nice post. thanks,

    Reply
  • 16. Aveddesshoure  |  March 2, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    Hello Guys And Gals!

    i’ve just joined here and wanted to say hi to all of you!I really hope to give something back to this board…

    Cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 480,266 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

