Chinese Call Centre

June 9, 2009 at 4:32 pm 6 comments

A Chinese Call center:

Caller: Hello, can I speak to Annie Wan?

Operator: Yes, you can speak to me..

Caller: No, I want to speak to Annie Wan!

Operator: Yes I understand you want to speak to anyone. You can speak
To me. Who is this?

Caller: I’m Sam Wan .. And I need to talk to Annie Wan! It’s urgent.

Operator: I know you are someone and you want to talk to anyone ! But
what’s this urgent matter
About?

Caller: Well… Just tell my sister Annie Wan that our brother Noe
Wan was involved in an accident.
Noe Wan got injured and now Noe Wan is being sent to the hospital.
Right now, Avery Wan is on
His way to the hospital.

Operator: Look, if no one was injured and no one was sent to the
Hospital, then the accident isn’t
An urgent matter! You may find this hilarious but I don’t have time
For this!

Caller: You are so rude! Who are you?

Operator: I’m Saw Ree ..

Caller: Yes! You should be sorry . Now give me your name!!

Operator: That’s what I said. I’m Saw Ree ..

Caller: Oh …..God…. …

From —
Good Wan!

Entry filed under: FUN. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Credit Card Fraud! Al-Aqsa Facing “Real, Immediate” Danger

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  June 9, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    LOL 😀

    That is such a HUGE headache!

    Reply
    • 2. masood  |  June 9, 2009 at 4:53 pm

      Nice wan 😉

      Reply
  • 3. Abid  |  June 9, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    http://sportzfun.com/jokes/baseball/baseball-first.htm

    This is where it’s inspired from!

    ~ ahan

    Reply
  • 4. Niyaz  |  June 10, 2009 at 2:37 pm

    hahaha funny !!! , welcome bak bro 🙂

    Hw ws ur vacation?

    ~Thanks bro, Vacation was good and too fast.

    Reply
  • 5. Ubaid  |  June 10, 2009 at 11:24 pm

    hahahaha ok this was really funny 😀

    Reply
  • 6. Specs  |  June 13, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    LOOL!! This had me laughing out loud!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 479,088 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

