Laugh!!!

December 15, 2008 at 5:23 pm 5 comments

laugh-300x285

Long back, a person who sacrificed his sleep, forgot his family, forgot his food, forgot laughter were
called ” Saints” But now they are called..”Bankers”

An interesting line written at the back of a Biker’s T Shirt:
‘If you are able to see this, please tell me that my girlfriend has fallen off’
 
Most Relationships fail not because of the absence of love..
Love is always present..   Its just that, One loves too much and the other loves too many.
 
Employee: Boss, Now I have got married..! Please increase my salary..!
BOSS: Factory is not responsible for accidents occurring outside the company..!


Philosophy of life
At the beginning of married life, every gal treats her husband as GOD, Later on somehow the alphabets got reversed..!

What is a Fear?
Fear is the Deep, Wrenching feeling in your stomach
When pages of your book still smell new and Just few hours left for your exams..!
 
Useful:
Someone has rightly said, ‘A fool can ask More questions that a Wiseman cannot answer’
No Wonder why so many of us speechless when lecturers ask question..!
 
Girl: Do you have Cards with sentimental Love quotes?
Shopkeeper: Oh sure..@! How about this card, it says ‘To the only boy I ever loved.!’
Girl: That’s good, Give me 12 of them..!
A Banner cum Sign Board In front of an Bank.. Drive Slowly, Don ‘ t kill our Employee…. . Leave them to us 🙂
 
 
 

 

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Scattergories Fun Lessons!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  December 15, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    “BOSS: Factory is not responsible for accidents occurring outside the company..!” LOL

    “Fear: When pages of your book still smell new and just few hours left for your exams.” – This is a very appropriate way to describe fear, hehehe.

    ~ Haha, I remember once my friend asked me that which exam is today, before entering into the examination hall..lol

    Reply
  • 2. Amy  |  December 15, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    “Shopkeeper: Oh sure..@! How about this card, it says ‘To the only boy I ever loved.!’
    Girl: That’s good, Give me 12 of them..!” LOL

    Gave me a good laugh!

    Reply
  • 3. Amir  |  December 16, 2008 at 3:40 am

    Hahaha, these are too funny.

    “Most Relationships fail not because of the absence of love..
    Love is always present.. Its just that, One loves too much and the other loves too many.” – hahaha

    ~ 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. misspecs  |  December 16, 2008 at 10:01 am

    LOL. They’re all very funny but being from Finance myself, the banker ones are truly funny because they do make saints out of one, making us work from 9 to 9.

    ~LOL

    Reply
  • 5. Hajar Alwi  |  December 16, 2008 at 12:59 pm

    Was looking for a little humor to brighten up my day. The hilarious lines written on Ts never fail to crack me up. 🙂

    ~ I am glad it made your day :), Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 480,639 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

