How to Fail in Exam

November 2, 2008 at 1:04 pm 11 comments

Entry filed under: FUN. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Five reasons why Windows Vista failed Sharukh KKKK..Khan!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. nadia  |  November 2, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    LOL, you can’t imagine how hard I am stopping myself from laughing, else our colleagues will wonder what’s wrong with me 😀

    I can not imagine students actually write those stuff during exams.

    ~ Yep some naughty students do that, I remember in my class one of my classmate wrote a song in hindi exam and my teacher caught and made him to read before the entire class..ooh I can’t imagine how embarassing situation for him.

    Reply
  • 2. Salini  |  November 2, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    Good one. Very Hilarious. It was really good reading such a funny article during a hectic day. It relaxes us a lot.

    The best is the title of the page.”How to falil in Exam” 😀

    Cant imagine students write like this for exams.

    ~I am glad it helps you to come over from stress :). Thanks for the comments, Salu

    Reply
  • 3. hfm  |  November 2, 2008 at 7:52 pm

    LOL.
    I love the sexist one-because she is a woman!
    I shouldn’t laugh, but whatever!

    ~Welcome again after loooong time, hfm 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. misspecs  |  November 2, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Oh..i LOVE the c=a+b+d one! There are SO many times I’ve gotten stuck in the very same step…halfway down the page. If I couldn’t get a score for the rest of it (because i wasn’t sure how to solve it, hehehe), the least I could do was to make this hangman.

    I hope I never need to do it, haha.

    ~Hehe, I really miss my school days:(

    Reply
  • 5. Ab  |  November 3, 2008 at 6:34 am

    hahaha

    I was writing an inorganic chemistry exam last year and I didn’t know how to do a question. So i wrote something about “CUBE THEORY” (which is a concept I made up on the spot!!

    The paper comes back, marked, and the words “cube theory” are underlined and the professor wrote beside it in red pen, “what is this?!”

    ~LOL, now that’s a sign of science thinking scientist 🙂

    Reply
  • 6. GeekiSiddiqui  |  November 3, 2008 at 7:14 am

    ahahaha, thats hilarious!

    Reply
  • 7. confident  |  November 24, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    very very funny

    Reply
  • 8. Del  |  November 25, 2008 at 3:48 pm

    It recalls my highschool days and my same papers ..

    Reply
  • 9. Wasif Mohammed  |  April 28, 2009 at 5:54 am

    wow, tht’s amazing..tooo funny.

    Reply
  • 10. ashraf  |  April 3, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    hahahaha!
    how i fail is great, itz happen same to my friend exam, when his 10th english paper, he did not know any answer and in examination hall there is some poster of hindus godess at class wall. he make a good painting and write at answer paper “HAPPY DIWALI” and write a lyric of song ” BUFFALOW SOLDIER” of english song.

    and do u know he got 40% in his exam.

    ~Really??

    Reply
  • 11. khaleel  |  April 27, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    this is nice

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 480,622 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

