MBA vs Engineer

July 30, 2008 at 3:18 pm 3 comments

This I got from my friend in Email:

A MBA and an Engineer go on a camping trip, set uptheir tent, and fall asleep. Some hours later, the

Engineer wakes his MBA friend.

“Look up at the sky and tell me what you see

The MBA replies, “I see millions of stars.”

The Engineer asks “What does that tell you?”

The MBA ponders for a minute:

” Astronomically speaking, it tells me that there are

millions of galaxies and potentially billions of

planets.

Astrologically , it tells me that Saturn is in Leo.

Time wise , it appears to be approximately a quarter

past three.

Theologically , it’s evident the Lord is all-powerful

and we are small and insignificant.

Meteorologically , it seems we will have a beautiful

day tomorrow.

What does it tell you?”

The Engineer friend is silent for a moment, and then

speaks.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

.
.

“Practically. ..it tells me that someone has stolen our tent”.

 

 

 

Entry filed under: FUN. Tags: , .

The Meaning of Marriage :) Sleeping Charm

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. milesbrunus  |  July 30, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    Great fun; thanks for the humor. miles

    Reply
  • 2. nadia  |  July 31, 2008 at 12:11 pm

    LOL…this was really funny!

    Reply
  • 3. masood  |  July 31, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Milesbrunus: Thank you for the comments.

    Nadia: Just wana make you feel happy always.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


House in Paradise!

Narrated AbuUmamah: The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: I guarantee a house in the surroundings of Paradise for a man who avoids quarrelling even if he were in the right, a house in the middle of Paradise for a man who avoids lying even if he were joking, and a house in the upper part of Paradise for a man who made his character good.(Sunan Abu Dawood,Book 41, Number 4782)

IndiRanking

masoodmemon.wordpress.com
60/100

Nokia Blog Award!

Archives

Visitors

  • 478,139 since July 8 '08

Visitors!

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

